Introduction

We have picked some of the most frequently asked questions from our Google group and assembled this page.

Please check if your question is answered here before posting to our group.

General Questions

Do I have to press the Sync button to sync my changes back to GMail?

No, whenever you change a contact it will be changed on Google's servers. You'll only need the sync button if you've changed a contact in GMail or any 3rd party application and want to sync these changes to UCM.